Contact Complete Container Services

Call (303) 428-6800 and then the extension
or ask us a question online.

 

Bill Vetos
President

(Cell: 303-378–9205)
Rosemary Vetos
Secretary/Treasurer

(Cell: 303-478-9565)
rlvetos@completecontainer.com
Abigail Vetos Brauer
Vice President

(Ext. 113)
avetos@completecontainer.com
Julie Vetos
Vice President

(Ext. 124)
jvetos@completecontainer.com
Julie Vetos
Yard Manager
Troy Stevens (Ext. 121)
Rentals
Kellie Crouse (Ext. 123)
rentals@completecontainer.com
Trucking Supervisor
Mike Gierwatoski (Ext. 131)
Sales
Julie Vetos (Ext. 124)
jvetos@completecontainer.com
Depot
Denise Woerpel (Ext. 122) equipment@completecontainer.com
Safety Engineer
Mike Gierwatoski (Ext. 131)
Dispatch
Shelia James (Ext. 118) sjames@completecontainer.com
Dispatch (Ext. 119) dispatch@completecontainer.com
Kim Sayler (Ext. 128) trucking@completecontainer.comPlease send any dispatch work orders to orders@completecontainer.com
Maintenance & Repair
(Ext. 125)
repairs@completecontainer.comAccounts Receivable
Carolyn Kensinger (Ext. 100) ckensinger@completecontainer.com